Planning Board

The Planning Board is comprised of five members with a five-year term who are appointed by the Mayor subject to the approval of the Board of Trustees. The function of the Planning Board is to advise the Mayor and the Board of Trustees in such matters as: site plans, subdivisions, special use permits, zoning amendments or other development approvals.

To contact the Planning Board you can email Deputy Village Clerk Sandra Shriman (liaison) at

Board Members

Name Title
Richard Veith Chairperson
Michael Carpenter Member
Matthew Margulis Member
Gwen Miller -Tapogna Member
Jeffrey Lacilla Member