Planning Board


  • 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:30 p.m.
  • The submission deadline is the two Fridays prior at 12:00 p.m.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Joseph Marty, Chairman
    Term expires: December 4, 2028
  • Ben Ascher, Member
    Term expires: March 31, 2024
  • Armir Taraj, Member 
    Term expires: March 31, 2024
  • Ronald Diaz, Member 
    Term expires: January 12, 2026
  • Matthew Margulis, Member 
    Term expires: December 1, 2025


The Planning Board is comprised of five members with a five-year term who are appointed by the Mayor subject to the approval of the Board of Trustees.  The Planning Board works to maintain and improve the orderly, efficient, and economical development of the Village. The Planning Board reviews applications for subdivisions, wetland/watercourse permits, special use permits, and site plans for all new construction projects, to ensure that all development projects have adequate facilities for housing, transportation, comfort, convenience, health, and welfare of the citizens of the Village.

To contact the Planning Board you can email Village Clerk Sarah LoPuzzo.