Zoning Board of Appeals

The Zoning Board of Appeals (ZBA) is comprised of five members for a five year term. The ZBA must follow specific statutory requirements contained in the Village Code. The ZBA is only authorized to hear appeals from a decision made by the Building Department who issues permits and/or enforces zoning.

To contact the ZBA you can email Deputy Village Treasurer Deborah DelGrosso (liaison) at deborah.delgrosso@pelhamgov.com

Board Members

Name Title
Richard Veith Chairman
Robert Wise Counsel
David Brown Member
Bryan Diffley Member
Clara Marshall Member
Ken Shirreffs Member